Dream11 IPL 2020 Points Table

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 Points Table

In 2020, IPL 13th season the defending champion Mumbai Indian team will start the IPL 13th season at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The IPL starts in March and end in May month. In Indian Premier League (IPL) every team will play 14 matches and total 56 matches will be played in robin round format.

The IPL teams are Mumbai Indian (MI), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capitals (DC), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Overall IPL 12 seasons the Mumbai Indian team won the four IPL Champions and Chennai Super Kings has three IPL Champions. The MI team and CSK team are most successful teams overall IPL season. KKR team has two IPL titles, SRH and Rajasthan Royal has One IPL title.   

In 2019, the IPL 12th season, the Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad has reached the Playoff round. The Mumbai Indians directly reached the final by defeating the Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets. In eliminator team the Delhi Capitals team defeated the Sunrisers Hyderabad by 2 wickets and entered in qualifiers 2nd round. In Qualifier second round the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) defeated the Delhi Capitals (DC) by 6 wickets and CSK team entered for Finals.

Finally, the Mumbai Indians (MI) defeated the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by one run and lifted the 12th season Champion in 2019. Now it’s time for 13th IPL season. IPL fans can predict and comment below which team will win the 13th IPL season in 2020.

Dream11 IPL 2020 Points Table

Teams P W L T N/R Points NRR
Mumbai Indians 01 00 01 00 00 0 -0.486
Chennai Super Kings 01 0100 00 00 00 2 +0.486
Delhi Capitals 01 01 00 00 00 2 +0.00
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab 01 00 01 00 00 0 +0.00
Rajasthan Royal
Royal Challengers Bangalore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *